Legal information

The website http://www.campingsaintebrigitte.com is published by :
Camping Sainte Brigitte, registered at the RCS of Saint-Nazaire under the number 786 083 899
Legal status : Proper Name
Headquarters : Bréhet, route de La Turballe 44 420 La Turballe
Siret : 786 083 899 000 17    APE : 5530Z
Publication manager : Mrs. DE CHABALLIER
Telephone : +33 (0)2 40 24 88 91
E-mail :  saintebrigitte@wanadoo.fr
Website designed, updated and hosted by Studio Plune

The editor undertakes to respect all the laws regarding the design and hosting of an internet website.

Technical information :
We remind you that the secrecy policy cannot be guaranteed on the internet network and that it is up to the website user to ensure that he takes all the necessary measures to protect his own data and/or software from contamination in the event of a virus on the internet.

Editorial charter :
The website http://www.campingsaintebrigitte.com is a site presenting services offered by Camping Sainte Brigitte. It is completed by simulation tools. The information contained within this site is made available purely for information purposes.
Address : Bréhet, route de Guérande – 44 420 LA TURBALLE
Tel :  +33 (0)2 40 24 88 91
Email : saintebrigitte@wanadoo.fr

Personal information :
The information that you enter will be registered by Camping Sainte Brigitte. It will be analysed and transfered to the various services concerned to deal with the request. It may be used by Camping Sainte Brigitte for marketing purposes.
If you do not want this, please inform us in writing to the address below. You have the right to access, modify or delete your data collected on this website, according to the French law n°78-17 of the 6th of January 1978 concerning data processing, documents and freedom thereof. To apply this right, you can write to the campsite manager, to the following address: Camping Sainte Brigitte – Bréhet, route de Guérande – 44 420 LA TURBALLE

Copyright :
Any reproduction or depiction of all or a part of the pages, data and any other part of the website, by whatever means and in whatever form, is prohibited and will be considered as an offence for which the offender will be held legally and criminally responsible.

Edition/publication of the website
Studio Plune
8 rue Jean Rouxel
44980 Sainte Luce sur Loire

Informations générales :
Le site http://www.campingsaintebrigitte.com est édité par :
Camping Sainte Brigitte immatriculé au RCS de Saint-Nazaire sous le numéro 786 083 899
Forme juridique : Nom propre
Siège social : Bréhet, route de La Turballe 44 420 La Turballe
TVA intracommunautaire : FR 28 78 60 83 899
Siret : 786 083 899 000 17
APE : 5530Z
Responsable de la publication : Mme DE CHABALLIER
Téléphone : 02 40 24 88 91
E-mail : saintebrigitte@wanadoo.fr
Site réalisé, maintenu et hébergé par Studio Plune

L’éditeur s’engage à respecter l’ensemble des lois concernant la mise en place et l’activité d’un site Internet.

Informations techniques :
Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n’est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu’il appartient à chaque utilisateur d’Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d’éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

Charte éditoriale : 
Le site http://www.campingsaintebrigitte.com est un site de présentation des services proposés par Camping Sainte Brigitte. Il est complété par des outils de simulation.
Les informations fournies dans ce site ne sont données qu’à titre indicatif.
Adresse : Bréhet, route de La Turballe 44 420 La Turballe
Tél. : 02 40 24 88 91
ADRESSE MAIL : saintebrigitte@wanadoo.fr

Données personnelles: 
Les informations que vous saisirez seront enregistrées par Camping Sainte Brigitte, elles seront analysées et transmises aux différents services concernés pour leur prise en charge. Elles pourront, en outre, être utilisées par Camping Sainte Brigitte pour des sollicitations commerciales.
Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, veuillez nous le signifier en écrivant à l’adresse précisée ci-après. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression concernant les données collectées sur ce site, dans les conditions prévues par la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Pour l’exercer, adressez-vous par courrier au gestionnaire du site, à l’adresse suivante : Camping Sainte Brigitte – Bréhet, route de Guérande – 44 420 LA TURBALLE

Droits d’auteurs : 
La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif au site, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.
Édition/publication du site
Studio Plune
8 rue Jean Rouxel
44980 Sainte Luce sur Loire